TULAMEEN’S

Business Directory

Visit Site
Wireless Communications Equipment

Contact:
Andrew Westlund
1-888-776-3339
andrew.westlund@apexwireless.ca

Road maintenance

Contact:
250-295-6981

Custom signs, embroidery, clothing, gifts

Contact:
Jackie Hilton
250-295-1229
autotac@eastlink.ca

Backhoe Service

Contact:
Bob
(250) 295-3401
breichert@nethop.net

Visit Site
Commercial, home, auto, travel & business insurance

Contact:
Jim Emmons
(250) 492-5821
jemmons@capri.ca

Visit Site
Swimming pools, hot tubs & water features

Contact:
Tony Cook
(604) 782-2534
cascadepools@hotmail.com

Visit Site
Local internet service provider

Contact:
Marion
(250) 295-7944
webcrew@nethop.net

Plumbing Contractor

Contact:
Dave
(250) 295-7085
cjmack@telus.net

Visit Site
Industrial coatings paint supplier

Contact:
Isham de Beer
1-888-862-7566
idebeer@cloverdalepaint.com

Visit Site
Esso products distributor

Contact:
Gary Dobie
250-295-3508
gdobie@coolcreek.ca

Visit Site
N. American & European residential & commercial flooring products. Kitchen & bathroom renos, with locally made cabinets

Contact:
Todd & Shawn Farina
604-460-0020
todd@diverseflooring.ca

Wood pellets

Contact:
Richard White
250-295-6940
richard@eagle-valley.ca

Visit Site
Building Contractor

Contact:
Fred
(250) 295-6460
fredandcompany@nethop.net

Cuts, perms, colours, classic make-up

Contact:
Joan
(250) 295-3589

Electrical-commercial and residential

Contact:
Todd Barnes
(250) 295-7440
hayescreekelectric@gmail.com

Pharmacy

Contact:
Rob New
250-295-7670
princetonpharmacy@hotmail.com

Childcare in a fun, play, lots of outdoor environment. A place for little ones to communicate through play. 26 years in business.

Contact: Yvonne

250-295-3498

Email: Priceyvonne7@gmail.com

Visit Site
Fitness club, restaurant and patio

Contact:
Dean Johnston or Dan Hillman
250-295-6262

livinitsimilkameen@gmail.com

Visit Site
Steel reinforcing products

Contact:
Wyatt Coupland
604-598-9930
wcoupland@lmsgroup.ca

Visit Site
Residential, commercial & industrial new & re-roofs; repair & maintenance

Contact:
Gino Laplante
604-258-7121
gino@mackkirkroofing.com

Auto parts

Contact:
Barry
(250) 295-6944
barry@macsautoparts.ca

Accounting services

Contact:
Chris Kelley
604-869-5634
ckelley@telus.net

Visit Site
New homes & renovations

Contact:
Arnold Meinen
604-835-9704
arnold@meinenconstruction.ca

ICBC collision repairs. Sand & media blasting. Welding, fabricating, custom paint & autobody. Courtesy cars

Contact:
Mel
250-295-4018
melshotrodscc@gmail.com

Visit Site
Legal Services

Contact:
Michael Shapray
604-725-4300
mshapray@gmail.com

Visit Site
Lumber, Siding, Tongue and Groove, Shed Kits

Contact:
Bruce/Pam
(250) 295-6175
bpmorphy@gmail.com

Producer of top quality hormone & antibiotic free Angus Beef

Contact:
Jim Mullin
250-295-3030
molsoncanadianeh@hotmail.com

Visit Site
Custom post & rail materials for gates and fences, premium wood shavings, eco-friendly EZ-Burn Firelogs

Contact:
Brian Bertoia
250-378-7676
nicolapost@hotmail.com

Visit Site
Craft beer brewery

Contact:
Brent Wattie
250-542-2337
bwattie@okspring.com

RV Park and Dinner Shack

Contact:
Penny
250 295-6260
pennybythelake@hotmail.com

Visit Site
Showers, Laundromat, Propane Sales

Contact:
Mike/Sandra250 295-7530/ 7494
mmcdonagh@telus.net

Visit Site
Strata & rental property management

Contact:
John Peccia
604 685-3828
info@pacificquorum.com

High quality landscape construction, irrigation, outdoor design for residential and commercial. Specializing in lawn care, landscaping, shrubs, pruning, yard clean-up and aerating. Bonded, insured, W.C.B.

Contact: Yvonne

250-293-6185

250-295-3493

Email: Priceyvonne7@gmail.com

Cabin/Cottage Architectural drafting and design services, site planning and Municipal Government liaison and permit coordination services.

Contact:
Chuck Stam
(604) 792-0826
chuck@precisionbuildingdesign.com

 

Building supplies and hardware

Contact:
Susan Robinson
(250) 295-6938
susanr@fletcherace.com

Visit Site
18 hole golf course

Contact:
Manager
(250) 295-6123
pgc@persona.ca

Junior Hockey Club

Contact:
Geoff Goodman
(250) 809-5983
coach@princetonposse.org

Concrete

Contact:
Jamie
(250) 295-7330
redimix@telus.net

Visit Site
Pressure treated round wood post and rail products

Contact:
Elizabeth Marion
250-295-7911
elizabeth@pwppost.com

Visit Site
Septic, planning & installation. Bobcat, Mini Excavator & Dump Trailer service & Pressure Washing

 

Visit Site
Fabricating storage tanks

Contact:
Terry Tidy
(604) 793-9734
terry@tidysteel.com

Visit Site
Ski-Doo, ATVs, snowmobiles, backhoe service

Contact:
Ed/Marg
(250) 295-6489
reichertsales@mac.com

New construction and renovation, both residential and commercial

Contact:
Rod Hassell
(250) 765-7814
(250) 295-7323
rhassell@telus.net

Visit Site
Real Estate

Contact:
Doug Haayer
(250) 295-1585
doug.advantageteam@gmail.com

Visit Site
Grocery store
Contact:
Josh Martell
(250)295-6322
164sm@owfg.com

Visit Site
Electrical, audio visual and security

Contact:
Mike Woods
(250)488-2275
mike@skahaelectric.ca

 

Form Rentals, Concrete Finish, Damp-proofing

Contact:
Tom
(250) 295-7329
otterrock@nethop.net

Visit Site
Princeton, BC

Contact:
Lyle Thomas
250 295-7222
lthomas@princeton.ca

House cleaning, move in/out, windows. Deep cleans and yard work on request. All aspects of property management.

Contact:

Jamie Caruso

(250) 295-7665

jamiecaruso2@gmail.com

Groceries, Café, Gas, Liquor Store, Postal Outlet

Contact:
Bill/Candace
(250) 295-6478

Visit Site
Supplier to paint and autobody industry and industrial coatings

Contact:
Lorne Henrickson
(604) 644-2434
vancouverautocolor@shaw.ca

Visit Site
Equipment rental

Contact:
Scott Cerny
(250) 295-0101
gord@warnerrentals.bc.ca

Explosives distributor

Contact:
Rhonda Kirkness
(604) 858-1786
rhonda.kirkness@kirknessgroup.com

Lumber mill

Contact:
Jeff Larsen
(250) 295-3281

Artisans, Consultants & Framers

Contact:
Jody
(250)295-7639

Visit Site
Clothing and Footwear

Contact:
Dan / Kelley Morrissey
(250) 295-0657